david4David Lutt is a licensed osteopath combining his expertise and love of osteopathy, Thai-yoga massage and zen shiatsu. He is the co-founder of Osteothai and initiator of Dynamic Thai Massage.
He’s spent 4 years living in Asia (India and Thailand) immersing himself in yoga, shiatsu, Vipassana meditation and traditional Thai massage. In Thailand, he studied mainly under Asokananda and Ajahn Chaiyuth Priyasith, who was and is still his real inspiration.

In France, he always keeps on going with passion on his osteopathic path, inspired by the work of Pierre Tricot, Joerg Schuerpf, Bruno Ducoux and Bernard Darraillans. He is also titular of an University degree in “Philosophy of Osteopathy” (UCLy, France).
He runs Thai massage and Osteothai courses all over the world, including Thailand. And his love for movement, rhythm and fluidity makes him enjoy capoeira, freediving and… football!

daoDao Lefevre has lived a long love story with Thailand since 1998. Having lived in Thailand for several years, Dao is a fluent Thai speaker and honorary ‘Thai mama’ as one can witness through the many special connections she has made with the Thai people.  Dao began her Thai massage training at Wat Po (Bangkok) and continued to study and evolve in several other schools. In 2009, she discovered the Sunshine Network and found there the essence of Thai massage that resonates with her heart. Dao has continued to dedicate her time to extensively learning this sacred dance, while diving into intensive Osteothai training as well. Today, mother of two young kids,  she has developed her knowledge around the different ways to support pregnant women : Thai massage fro pregnant woman, doula, Pre-Post natal yoga…
Well-known for her warm, firm but soft hands, Dao has a way of listening and taking care of everyone. Her joy of life brought her to travel a substantial portion of the world, practice yoga, cook vegetarian delicacies and share her passion for tea (her “chai” is worldwide known and adored !!!). 

Friends, teachers, assistants… Lulyani it is also them!

2017_P_CecileHerault_-3058-Modifier-ModifierCécile Hérault rencontre le Massage Thaï en Thaïlande lors d’une première formation à Chiang Mai à la Sunshine Massage School sans savoir que cela changera sa vie! 
En revenant en France, elle s’inscrit à un cours avec David dont on lui a parlé. Quelque chose de magique se passe : elle rencontre le Massage Thaï comme elle avait secrètement envie de le rencontrer. Elle décide de recommencer tout depuis le début et suit plusieurs fois les différents modules de l’école Lulyani. Elle se forme en parallèle au Yin Yoga et en anatomie (AnatomYoga).
Naturellement, elle continue vers l’Osteothai (elle a complété le cursus du Master Osteothai) et retourne en Thaïlande se nourrir d’autres enseignements. Elle se dédie aujourd’hui complètement au Massage Thaï. Elle enseigne les modules Massage Thai 1 et Thai Foot massage et assiste David sur tous les cours en France. Ayant à coeur de faire connaitre le Massage Thaï en France, elle lance en 2018 le Festi’Thai, un Festival Massage Thai et Mouvement qui a lieu chaque 1er week-end de juillet!

Version 2Jörg Schürpf (Switzerland) commença sa carrière dans le domaine du travail corporel en 1992 à l’Institut International de Macrobiotique à Kiental (CH). Il travailla pendant plusieurs années aux côtés de Saul Goodman et de son équipe, tout en enseignant le Shin Tai en Suisse. Plus tard il développa également en Suisse et en Allemagne le Quantum Bodywork qu’il enseigna aussi à l’International School of Shiatsu en Autriche.
De 2000 à 2005, Jörg s’investit dans une formation au German College of Traditional Osteopathy – DOK-, afin de mieux comprendre les mécanismes du corps humain.
Combinant shiatsu et l’ostéopathie, Jörg développe alors le Shen Shiatsu et le Shen Master. C’est le résultat de son expérience, tout en se basant sur le principe même que le processus naturel d’autoguérison du corps n’est possible que grâce à Shen, la conscience et le calme absolu du coeur.
Dans une approche similaire, il enseigne aujourd’hui, avec David, le Master Osteothai (MOT), un cursus se référant davantage à l’art du toucher et aux connaissances physiologiques et anatomiques du corps humain, tout en développant chez les élèves une attitude créative et positive envers le miracle de la vie.

AYTT18Portraits179Oliver Chamorro (Spain) is a certified Physiotherapist who fell in love with Thai massage. He studied under the guidance of Dayalu, Laurino, David Lutt and Takis and perceived Thai massage as a meditation, a dance, a healing practice. He has been teaching it since 2007. He has also been inspired by many others modalities such as Craniosacral therapy (Upledger Institute), Chinese medicine, Osteothai, Yoga and AcroYoga. And he just completed the Master Osteothai with David and Jörg.

Recognized as one of the top AcroYoga teacher in the world, Oliver has a passionate teaching style bringing always joy, smiles and happiness in his trainings and being able to motivate you until you reach your limits!
Oliver teaches Thai massage 1 in France and in Spain, Thai Massage 2 and Dynamic Thai Massage in Spain.

MikaMika Bar-On (Israel), owner of “Karuna School of Yoga and Thai Massage” in Tel Aviv, was certified to teach traditional Thai Massage and Thai Acupressure by Noam Tyroler (author of the book : “Thai Acupressure : Traditional Thai Physical Therapy). Since 2002 she has traveled every winter to Thailand to be inspired by and learn from Ajahn Pichet Boonthumme, In 2009 she met David Lutt and since then has followed, studied and assisted him regularly in France and Thailand.
In addition to running Thai Massage workshops and courses, Mika gives treatments and teaches yoga class in her school on a daily basis, and has organized Thai Massage conferences in Israel as well.
Her Yoga teaching is influenced by several styles of yoga, Vijnana, Yoga for Women, and Satva yoga, which allow her to create a slow and deep practice of breathing and movement, creating a flow in body, mind and spirit – qualities which manifest in her way of treating and teaching Thai Massage.
She has recently completed the Master Osteothai course with David and Jorg, and teaches Osteothai for Internal Organs in Israel.


Friends and assistants
You might come across them during our classes…
Almuth Kramer (Allemagne)
Anne Averseng (France)
Bojan Babic (Serbie) ::
Chiharu Miwa (Japon)
Flora Bisogno (Italie)
Kenny Takade (Etats-Unis/Japon)
Laurence Saoudi
Pasi Kuusela (Finlande)
Sylvain Broucke (France) ::